Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedule
Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedule

Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedule (3)

DATE TRACK Friday, Feb. 14 Daytona International Speedway Friday, Feb. 21 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday, March 14 Atlanta Motor Speedway Friday, March 20 Homestead-Miami Speedway Friday, March 27 Texas Motor Speedway Saturday, April 18 Richmond Raceway Friday, May 1 Dover International Speedway Friday, May 15 Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 30 Kansas Speedway Friday, June 5 Texas Motor Speedway Friday, June 12 Iowa Speedway Friday, June 19 Chicagoland Speedway Saturday, June 27 Pocono Raceway Thursday, July 9 Kentucky Speedway Thursday, July 30 Eldora Speedway Saturday, Aug. 8 Michigan International Speedway Friday, Aug. 21 Gateway Motorsports Park Sunday, Sept. 6 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Thursday, Sept. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway Friday, Sept. 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Saturday, Oct. 3 Talladega Superspeedway Friday, Oct. 30 Martinsville Speedway Friday, Nov. 6 ISM Raceway
2019 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Track Stage 1 Stage 2 Final Stage (ends on lap) (ends on lap) (ends on lap) Daytona International Speedway 20 40 100 Atlanta Motor Speedway 40 80 130 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 30 60 134 Martinsville Speedway 70 140 250 Texas Motor Speedway 35 70 147 Dover International Speedway 45 90 200 Kansas Speedway 40 80 167 Charlotte Motor Speedway 30 60 134 Texas Motor Speedway 2 40 80 167 Iowa Speedway 60 120 200 Gateway Motorsports Park 35 70 160 Chicagoland Speedway 35 70 150 Kentucky Speedway 35 70 150 Pocono Raceway 15 30 60 Eldora Speedway 40 90 150 Michigan International Speedway 20 40 100 Bristol Motor Speedway 55 110 200 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park 20 40 64 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2 30 60 134 Talladega Superspeedway 20 40 94 Martinsville Speedway 2 50 100 200 ISM Raceway 45 90 150 Homestead‐Miami Speedway 30 60 134 Please note the Final Stage may be extended as outlined in Section 10.11 Official Completion.
DATE RACE NETWORK RACE START (ET) RADIO Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Daytona FS1 7:30 PM MRN Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Atlanta FS1 4:30 PM MRN Fri, Mar 01, 2019 Las Vegas FS1 9:00 PM MRN Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Martinsville FOX 2:00 PM MRN Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Texas FS1 9:00 PM MRN Fri, May 03, 2019 Dover FS1 5:00 PM MRN Fri, May 10, 2019 Kansas FS1 8:30 PM MRN Fri, May 17, 2019 Charlotte FS1 8:30 PM MRN Fri, Jun 07, 2019 Texas FS1 9:00 PM MRN Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Iowa FS1 8:30 PM MRN Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Gateway FS1 10:00 PM MRN Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Chicagoland FS1 9:00 PM MRN Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Kentucky FS1 7:30 PM MRN Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Pocono FOX 1:00 PM MRN Thu, Aug 01, 2019 Eldora FS1 9:00 PM MRN Sat, Aug 10, 2019 Michigan FS1 1:00 PM MRN Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Bristol FS1 8:30 PM MRN Sun, Aug 25, 2019 CTMP FS1 2:30 PM MRN Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Las Vegas FS1 9:00 PM MRN Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Talladega FS1 1:30 PM MRN Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Martinsville FS1 1:30 PM MRN Fri, Nov 08, 2019 ISM Raceway FS1 8:30 PM MRN Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Homestead-Miami FS1 8:00 PM MRN
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline